IT Support in the Midlands

First Floor Offices, 16 Mere Street, Diss, Norfolk IP22 4AD     Tel: 01379 652053
66 Lord Lytton Avenue, Copeswood, Coventry CV2 5JU
Tel: 07563 552617

The complete I.T. Solution

Contact Us

Data Recovery Coventry

Contact Us

At 23 UK Services / DataTech D.T.P., your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments regarding our products or services, please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri
8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Support is available 24/7

 

Billing

Accounts Dept.
Datatech D.T.P.
First Floor Offices
16 Mere Street
Diss, Norfolk IP22 4AD
email: accounts@datatechdtp.co.uk

Customer Service

Tel: 01379 742772
e-mail: service@datatechdtp.co.uk

Sales

Tel: 01379 652053
e-mail: sales@datatechdtp.co.uk

 

Head Office / East Anglia
First Floor Offices
16 Mere Street, Diss
Norfolk, IP22 4AD
01379 652053
support@datatechdtp.co.uk
 

Midlands
66 Lord Lytton Avenue, Copeswood, Coventry CV2 5JU
Tel:
07563 552617

coventry@23ukservices.com

Duty Engineer

East Anglia: Call: 07941 853 426
e-mail: support@datatechdtp.co.uk

Midlands: Call:
07563 552617
email: coventry@23ukservices.com

Webmaster

email: webmaster@datatechdtp.co.uk

 

[Home] [About] [Services] [I.T. Support] [Internet] [Web-Site Design] [Printing] [Publishing] [Software Downloads] [Software - Retail] [Hardware] [Data Recovery] [Contact Us] [Location]